Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
B-Robot dead? (Flashing error)
12-29-2019, 10:08 AM
B-Robot dead? (Flashing error)
I have to admit, I'm fairly new to the Arduino and also to programming.
I bought the EVO 2 kit, which worked, except for the servo (see other post).

Now I wanted to start experimenting, first to get the robot into the WiFi, so I wouldn't have to build up a Ad Hoc connection every time.

I downloaded the code (v23_M0), it compiled well in Arduino 1.8.10 but the upload got me this:

Code:
Der Sketch verwendet 45444 Bytes (17%) des Programmspeicherplatzes. Das Maximum sind 262144 Bytes.
Atmel SMART device 0x10010005 found
Device       : ATSAMD21G18A
Chip ID      : 10010005
Version      : v2.0 [Arduino:XYZ] Dec 20 2016 15:36:39
Address      : 8192
Pages        : 3968
Page Size    : 64 bytes
Total Size   : 248KB
Planes       : 1
Lock Regions : 16
Locked       : none
Security     : false
Boot Flash   : true
BOD          : true
BOR          : true
Arduino      : FAST_CHIP_ERASE
Arduino      : FAST_MULTI_PAGE_WRITE
Arduino      : CAN_CHECKSUM_MEMORY_BUFFER
Erase flash
done in 0.843 seconds

Write 46036 bytes to flash (720 pages)

[==                            ] 8% (64/720 pages)
[=====                         ] 17% (128/720 pages)
[========                      ] 26% (192/720 pages)
[==========                    ] 35% (256/720 pages)
[=============                 ] 44% (320/720 pages)
[================              ] 53% (384/720 pages)
[==================            ] 62% (448/720 pages)
[=====================         ] 71% (512/720 pages)Beim Hochladen des Sketches ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

[========================      ] 80% (576/720 pages)
[==========================    ] 88% (640/720 pages)
[============================= ] 97% (704/720 pages)
[==============================] 100% (720/720 pages)
done in 0.274 seconds

Verify 46036 bytes of flash with checksum.
Verify failed