JJRobots COMMUNITY
brobot 2 question - Printable Version

+- JJRobots COMMUNITY (http://forums.jjrobots.com)
+-- Forum: JJrobots (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: B-Robot (/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: brobot 2 question (/showthread.php?tid=1883)



brobot 2 question - Billgod - 02-08-2019 03:24 PM

I have 3 brain shields at our maker space. I have 2 in some spherobot that work flawlessly. The 1 in my brobot 1 has never been able to do more than stand up. is the brobot 2 a new brainshield or just code? If I can possibly get this thing to work it would be fantastic for makerfairs.


RE: brobot 2 question - JohnQ - 02-11-2019 11:43 AM

(02-08-2019 03:24 PM)Billgod Wrote:  I have 3 brain shields at our maker space. I have 2 in some spherobot that work flawlessly. The 1 in my brobot 1 has never been able to do more than stand up. is the brobot 2 a new brainshield or just code? If I can possibly get this thing to work it would be fantastic for makerfairs.
The Brobot 1 has another code, if you are assembling the EVO 2 you will need to pay attention to the MPU orientation and upload the EVO 2 code to the Arduino