JJRobots COMMUNITY
Use arduino uno instead of arduino leondaro - Printable Version

+- JJRobots COMMUNITY (http://forums.jjrobots.com)
+-- Forum: JJrobots (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Air- hockey Robot EVO (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: Use arduino uno instead of arduino leondaro (/showthread.php?tid=1856)



Use arduino uno instead of arduino leondaro - VIMESH SUNDUJA - 01-02-2019 08:01 PM

Hii jjrobots
Can i use arduino uno r3 istead of arduino leonadro


RE: Use arduino uno instead of arduino leondaro - JJrobots JP - 01-03-2019 01:37 PM

(01-02-2019 08:01 PM)VIMESH SUNDUJA Wrote:  Hii jjrobots
Can i use arduino uno r3 istead of arduino leonadro

The Arduino Code has been made using the two timers the Arduino Leonardo provides. The Arduino UNO will need to modify the code in order to be able to handle the 2 stepper motors properly


RE: Use arduino uno instead of arduino leondaro - VIMESH SUNDUJA - 01-03-2019 03:23 PM

Thanks for your reply.